Meet AJMagyar!

Hello all! It is me AJMagyar of the clan of ermm…uh… you know what I mean! 😛

So anyways, I would just like to introduce myself to everyone. My name is AJMagyar and I am the Leader of the Story Department for AstroBricks! :D  So I can’t really tell you the story because that would ruin it as you know, we are Semi-Secretive. I will be on daily. Usually I’m very busy so sometimes I won’t respond as quickly. So I hope you enjoy AstroBricks!

~AJMagyar

“When Life gives you lemons, make a combustible lemon and burn Life’s house down!” – Cave Johnson

About ajmagyar

I am a LEGO fanatic. I have loved LEGO Bricks since I was young. I also am making a Minecraft server called Wookiecraft!
This entry was posted in Introduction Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Meet AJMagyar!

  1. atomicscientist says:

    BURN LIFE’S HOUSE DOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😛 Also…AJ did give a hint of whats to come in the game…. 😉

Leave a Reply

